Fachmitglieder VpIP

Johannes Ott

Johannes Ott

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-Coaching

Schonhoverstr. 5
90409 Nürnberg
Tel.: 03683-665384
VpIP E-Mail: j.ott@vpip.de

zum Profil

Christina Ott

Christina Ott

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-SuchtberatungIP-Supervision

Schonhoverstr. 5
90409 Nürnberg
Tel.: 03683-665346
E-Mail: christina.ott@online.de
Web: www.ott-beratungen.de

zum Profil

Sabine Stutz

Sabine Stutz

Encouraging-Training

Zenkerstr. 23
91052 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131-640489
E-Mail: sabine.stutz@t-online.de

zum Profil

Hella Wolf

Hella Wolf

Familienrat-Training

Am Stadtfeld 1 c
93092 Barbing - OT Friesheim
E-Mail: hella.wolf@t-online.de
Web: www.hellawolf.de

zum Profil

Eva Ambrosius

Eva Ambrosius

Familienrat-Training

Kellerweg 16
93356 Teugn

zum Profil

Ewald Bauer

Ewald Bauer

Encouraging-Training

Waldenburger Weg 23
94315 Straubing
Tel.: 09421-9298911
E-Mail: ewald.bauer@arcor.de
Web: www.dienstleistung-bauer.de

zum Profil

Hermine Pospiech

Hermine Pospiech

Encouraging-Training

Vogelweidestr. 5
97230 Estenfeld
E-Mail: hermine.pospiech@t-online.de

zum Profil

Michaela Brand

Michaela Brand

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-LebensstilanalyseFamilienrat-Training

Neubergstr. 18
97273 Kürnach
Tel.: 09367-4990140
VpIP E-Mail: m.brand@vpip.de
E-Mail: micha.fella@freenet.de

zum Profil

Julia Cimbalista

Julia Cimbalista

Individualpsychologische BeratungEncouraging-Training

Rossbrunner Str. 7
97297 Waldbüttelbrunn
E-Mail: j.cimbalista@web.de

zum Profil

Christiane Krämer-Siegmann

Christiane Krämer-Siegmann

Encouraging-TrainingFamilienrat-Training

Einsteinstr. 24
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721-9435486
VpIP E-Mail: c.kraemer-siegmann@vpip.de
E-Mail: neukram@web.de

zum Profil

Klaus Neumeister

Klaus Neumeister

Individualpsychologische BeratungFamilienrat-Training

Einsteinstr. 24
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721-9435486
E-Mail: neukram@web.de

zum Profil

Erika Becker

Erika Becker

Individualpsychologische BeratungEncouraging-TrainingAufbau-TrainingFamilienrat-Training

Bayernstr. 18
97453 Schonungen-Waldsachsen
Tel.: 09727-907313
VpIP E-Mail: e.becker@vpip.de
E-Mail: eribeck@gmx.de

zum Profil

Christine Müller

Christine Müller

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-Lebensstilanalyse ohne ASI!Familienrat-Training

Meisenweg 12 B
97944 Boxberg
Tel.: 07930 - 320 90 75
E-Mail: info@hebamme-mohr.de
Web: www.hebamme-mohr.de

zum Profil

Bettina Hitzke

Bettina Hitzke

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-LebensstilanalyseIP-Erziehungsberatung

Weyersmühle 41
98617 Rhönblick
VpIP E-Mail: b.hitzke@vpip.de
E-Mail: b-hitzke@web.de

zum Profil

Heike Köhler

Heike Köhler

Individualpsychologische Beratung

Regerstr. 8
98617 Meiningen
E-Mail: koehler.heike@web.de
Web: www.heike-koehler-lebensberatung.de

zum Profil