Familienrat-Training

Ingrid Schröter

Ingrid Schröter
Familienrat-Training

Ehrlichstr. 39
10318 Berlin
Tel.: 030 3040393
E-Mail: ingrid-l.schroeter@web.de

zum Profil

Eberhard Schwieger

Eberhard Schwieger
Familienrat-Training

Grewohweg 11
21406 Barnstedt
Tel.: 04134/680180
E-Mail: eberhard.schwieger@t-online.de 

zum Profil

Sylvia Stark

Sylvia Stark
Familienrat-Training

Herbert-Müller-Weg 38
21745 Hemmoor
Tel.: 04771-8881966
E-Mail: stark-seminare@t-online.de
Web: www.stark-seminare.de

zum Profil

Markus Schulte-Hötzel

Markus Schulte-Hötzel
Familienrat-Training

Wallstraße 10
26603 Aurich
Tel.: 049 41 994 88 76
E-Mail: schulte-hoetzel@t-online.de

zum Profil

Markus Schulte-Hötzel

Markus Schulte-Hötzel
Familienrat-Training

Bruchspitze 23
44803 Bochum
Tel.: 0234-9351157
E-Mail: mh@hoetzel-logopae.de
Web: www.hoetzel-logopae.de

zum Profil

Karin Sprehe

Karin Sprehe
Familienrat-Training

Wachsbleiche 9
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.: 01577-2853550
VpIP E-Mail: k.sprehe@vpip.de
E-Mail: karinsprehe@icloud.com

zum Profil

Petra Simon

Petra Simon
Familienrat-Training

Auf den Uhlen 3
66540 Neunkirchen
Tel.: 06821-9830507
E-Mail: petra-simon@t-online.de
Web: www.familienrat-trainerin.de

zum Profil

Sabine Sprau

Sabine Sprau
Familienrat-Training

Waldmohrer Weg 20
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel.: 06373-894188
E-Mail: sabine-jsprau@web.de

zum Profil

Werner Strubel

Werner Strubel
Familienrat-Training

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: w.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: werner@beratung-in-lebensfragen.de

zum Profil

Ulrike Strubel

Ulrike Strubel
Familienrat-Training

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: u.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@beziehungspunkte.de

zum Profil

Christina Schmautz

Christina Schmautz
Familienrat-Training

Sandbüelstrasse 42
CH-8606 Greifensee
Tel.: 0049 1573 7612403
E-Mail: christina.schmautz@gmx.ch

zum Profil

Julia Strohmer

Julia Strohmer
Familienrat-Training

14, Rue de Rollingen
L-7475 Schoos
Tel.: 00352-691120782
E-Mail: julia.strohmer@erziehungsfragen.lu
Web: www.erziehungsfragen.lu

zum Profil