Individualpsychologische Beratung

Anke Weiß

Anke Weiß
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Heinrich-Heine-Str. 41
63071 Offenbach
Tel.: 069 -872464
E-Mail: weissanke@gmx.de

zum Profil

Andrea Petersen

Andrea Petersen
IP-Gestaltberatung ASI

Brandenburger Str. 14
63110 Rodgau
Tel.: 06106-61875
E-Mail: petersen.andrea01@gmail.com

zum Profil

Ute May

Ute May
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 43
63150 Heusenstamm
Tel.: 06104-4057940
E-Mail: utejmay@aol.com

zum Profil

Andrea Mock-Haas

Andrea Mock-Haas
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Supervision

Aschaffenburgerstrasse 65
63500 Seligenstadt
Tel.: 06182 200444
E-Mail: andrea@mock-haas.de

zum Profil

Anke Jansen

Anke Jansen
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 44
63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: info@anke-jansen-beratung.de
Web: www.anke-jansen-beratung.de

zum Profil

Alice Wulf

Alice Wulf
IP-Coaching
IP-Lebensstilanalyse

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 44
63512 Hainburg
Tel.: 0176 66 81 40 82
VpIP E-Mail: a.wulf@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@erziehung-beziehung-beratung.de
Web: www.erziehung-beziehung-beratung.de

zum Profil

Jörg Söll

Jörg Söll
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Supervision

Werderstr. 10
65195 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0179-6840907
E-Mail: lebensberatung_soell@outlook.de
Web: www.beratung-lebensfragen.de

zum Profil

Andrea Hillenbrand

Andrea Hillenbrand
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Heerstr. 58 c
65205 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 06122-5862280
E-Mail: info@andrea-hillenbrand.de
Web: www.andrea-hillenbrand.de

zum Profil

Karin Löffler

Karin Löffler
Individualpsychologische Beratung

In der Eisenbach 25
65510 Idstein
E-Mail: privat@karin-loeffler.de

zum Profil

Gerd Radecke

Gerd Radecke
IP-Gestaltberatung

Zum Steinbühl 3
65614 Beselich
Tel.: 06424-891790
E-Mail: info@trommeln-total.de
Web: www.trommeln-total.de

zum Profil

Julia Radecke

Julia Radecke
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Erziehungsberatung
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Supervision

Zum Steinbühl 3
65614 Beselich
Tel.: 06484-891790
VpIP E-Mail: j.radecke@vpip.de
E-Mail: julia.radecke@impulse-online.info
Web: www.impulse-online.info

zum Profil

Anke Fliedner

Anke Fliedner
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Coaching
IP-Suchtberatung

Sieben Ruten 3
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 01573-6808784
E-Mail: kontakt@fliedner-beratung.de
Web: www.fliedner-beratung.de

zum Profil

Hilla Klingen

Hilla Klingen
IP-Partnerschaftsberatung
IP-Lebensstilanalyse

Kaiserslauterer Str. 6
66123 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 0160-96705736
E-Mail: info@hillaklingen.de
Web: www.hillaklingen.de

zum Profil

Ursula Wiesner

Ursula Wiesner
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Lehberggarten 12
66131 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 06893-802948
E-Mail: ursel.wiesner@t-online.de

zum Profil

Sabine Roos

Sabine Roos
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Hochwiesmühlstr. 82
66450 Bexbach
Tel.: 06826-524255
E-Mail: sabine-roos@gmx.net
Web: www.ermutigt-leben-saarpfalz.de

zum Profil

Kornelia Neuhaus

Kornelia Neuhaus
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Gymnasialstr. 2
66557 Illingen
Tel.: 06825-45827
E-Mail: neuhaus-illingen@t-online.de
Web: www.schoenaker-institut-saar.de

zum Profil

Doris Haupenthal

Doris Haupenthal
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Supervision
IP-Suchtberatung

Im Schemel 9
66687 Wadern-Noswendel
VpIP E-Mail: d.haupenthal@vpip.de
E-Mail: dohau@web.de

zum Profil

Helga Beining

Helga Beining
IP-Suchtberatung ASI

66693 Mettlach-Weiten
E-Mail: info@mut-elan.de
Web: www.mut-elan.de

zum Profil

Annette Dr. Groß

Annette Dr. Groß
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Burgunderweg 18
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel.: 06322-9875103
E-Mail: gross.annette@web.de

zum Profil

Werner Strubel

Werner Strubel
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Supervision

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: w.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: werner@beratung-in-lebensfragen.de

zum Profil

Ulrike Strubel

Ulrike Strubel
IP-Supervision
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Lebensstilanalyse

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: u.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@beziehungspunkte.de

zum Profil

Sabine Wendel

Sabine Wendel
IP-Erziehungsberatung

Langgasse 55
67105 Schifferstadt
E-Mail: sabine.wendel@alice-dsl.net

zum Profil

Anda Ziegler

Anda Ziegler
IP-Supervision

Pestalozzistr. 7
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 01573-0423579
E-Mail: andaostojic@gmail.com

zum Profil

Martina Ditscher

Martina Ditscher
IP-Partnerschaftsberatung
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Erziehungsberatung

Zweibrücker Str. 12
67133 Maxdorf
VpIP E-Mail: m.ditscher@vpip.de
E-Mail: martina.ditscher@gmail.com

zum Profil

Renate Görg

Renate Görg
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Eppsteiner Weg 32
67133 Maxdorf
E-Mail: info@renate-görg.de
Web: www.renate-görg.de

zum Profil

Mechthild van Hauth

Mechthild van Hauth
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Walldstr. 59
67157 Wachenheim
E-Mail: kontakt@wechselzeiten.net
Web: www.wechselzeiten.net

zum Profil

Angie Nürnberg

Angie Nürnberg
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Heinrich-Narjes-Str. 24
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 0163-6047941
VpIP E-Mail: a.nuernberg@vpip.de
E-Mail: angienuernberg@icloud.com

zum Profil

Eva  Seeger

Eva Seeger
IP-Coaching

Mörschgasse 1 a
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232-861232
Web: www.ein-neuanfang.de

zum Profil

Anne Zwick

Anne Zwick
IP-Erziehungsberatung ASI

Spitzrheinhof 2
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232-317102
E-Mail: anne-zwick@web.de

zum Profil

Britta Seeler-Kreimeyer

Britta Seeler-Kreimeyer
IP-Partnerschaftsberatung

Rottstr. 78
67373 Dudenhofen
Tel.: 0172-7346598
E-Mail: britta.seeler@t-online.de
Web: www.bsk-therapie.de

zum Profil

Grzegorz Posyniak

Grzegorz Posyniak
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Keltergasse 1
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel.: 0160-90432399
E-Mail: grzesp@yahoo.com

zum Profil

Martina Nohl

Martina Nohl
Laufbahnberatung Einzelpersonen
Laufbahnberatung in Gruppen

Mühlgasse 47
69151 Neckargemünd
Tel.: 06223-4875550
E-Mail: mn@meinberufsweg.de
Web: www.meinberufsweg.de

zum Profil

Gisela Gölz-Würz

Gisela Gölz-Würz
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Pfarrgasse 21
69251 Gaiberg
E-Mail: wuerz@t-online.de

zum Profil