Individualpsychologische Beratung

Michaela Brand

Michaela Brand
IP-Lebensstilanalyse

Neubergstr. 18
97273 Kürnach
Tel.: 09367-4990140
VpIP E-Mail: m.brand@vpip.de
E-Mail: micha.fella@freenet.de

zum Profil

Julia Cimbalista

Julia Cimbalista
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Rossbrunner Str. 7
97297 Waldbüttelbrunn
E-Mail: j.cimbalista@web.de

zum Profil

Klaus Neumeister

Klaus Neumeister
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Einsteinstr. 24
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721-9435486
E-Mail: neukram@web.de

zum Profil

Erika Becker

Erika Becker
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Bayernstr. 18
97453 Schonungen-Waldsachsen
Tel.: 09727-907313
VpIP E-Mail: e.becker@vpip.de
E-Mail: eribeck@gmx.de

zum Profil

Christine Müller

Christine Müller
IP-Lebensstilanalyse ohne ASI!

Meisenweg 12 B
97944 Boxberg
Tel.: 07930 - 320 90 75
E-Mail: info@hebamme-mohr.de
Web: www.hebamme-mohr.de

zum Profil

Johannes Ott

Johannes Ott
IP-Coaching

Künkelsgasse 19
98574 Schmalkalden
Tel.: 03683-665384
VpIP E-Mail: j.ott@vpip.de

zum Profil

Christina Ott

Christina Ott
IP-Suchtberatung
IP-Supervision

Künkelsgasse 19
98574 Schmalkalden
Tel.: 03683-665346
E-Mail: christina.ott@online.de
Web: www.ott-beratungen.de

zum Profil

Heike Köhler

Heike Köhler
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Regerstr. 8
98617 Meiningen
E-Mail: koehler.heike@web.de
Web: www.heike-koehler-lebensberatung.de

zum Profil

Bettina Hitzke

Bettina Hitzke
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Erziehungsberatung

Weyersmühle 41
98617 Rhönblick
VpIP E-Mail: b.hitzke@vpip.de
E-Mail: b-hitzke@web.de

zum Profil