Individualpsychologische Beratung

Anja Heine

Anja Heine
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Grillparzer Str. 42
01157 Dresden
Tel.: 0351-32950209
E-Mail: info@psychologische-beratung-dresden.de
Web: www.psychologische-beratung-dresden.de

zum Profil

Anne-Christin Herrmann

Anne-Christin Herrmann
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 5
02625 Bautzen
E-Mail: kontakt@herrmann-beratungen.de
Web: www.herrmann-beratungen.de

zum Profil

Barbara Hennings

Barbara Hennings
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Ebellstr. 22
30625 Hannover
E-Mail: barbara.hennings@web.de

zum Profil

Bärbel Hörner

Bärbel Hörner
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Im Weidengrund 6
35094 Lahntal
Web: www.ermutigungswerkstatt.wordpress.com

zum Profil

Heike Heil

Heike Heil
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Grotersbachweg 6
36110 Schlitz
E-Mail: privat@heike-heil.de

zum Profil

Carina Haindl Strnad

Carina Haindl Strnad
IP-Erziehungsberatung
IP-Coaching
IP-Supervision

Hermann-Müller-Str. 20
4416 Markkleeberg
Tel.: 0341-3501903
VpIP E-Mail: c.haindlstrnad@vpip.de
E-Mail: c.haindlstrnad@t-online.de
Web: www.ip-beratung-leipzig.de

zum Profil

Barbara Heine

Barbara Heine
Laufbahnberatung ZML
IP-Coaching AAIN

Ober-Olmer Str. 29
55127 Mainz
Tel.: 06131 214955
E-Mail: info@wage-mut.de
Web: www.wage-mut.de

zum Profil

Luise Hilckmann

Luise Hilckmann
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Hauptstr. 6
56244 Vielbach
E-Mail: s.l.hilckmann@web.de

zum Profil

Martina Hellemeier

Martina Hellemeier
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Stiftsdamenweg 17
59494 Soest
E-Mail: m.hellemeier@gmx.de
Web: www.kompetente-eltern.com

zum Profil

Andrea Hillenbrand

Andrea Hillenbrand
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Heerstr. 58 c
65205 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 06122-5862280
E-Mail: info@andrea-hillenbrand.de
Web: www.andrea-hillenbrand.de

zum Profil

Doris Haupenthal

Doris Haupenthal
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Supervision
IP-Suchtberatung

Im Schemel 9
66687 Wadern-Noswendel
VpIP E-Mail: d.haupenthal@vpip.de
E-Mail: dohau@web.de

zum Profil

Iris Holz-de Ceglia

Iris Holz-de Ceglia
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Jahnstr. 20
73066 Uhingen
Tel.: 07161-12839
E-Mail: iris@mutschritte.de
Web: www.mutschritte.de

zum Profil

Vera Hecker

Vera Hecker
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Lauterweg 11
73277 Owen
Tel.: 07021-82709
E-Mail: verahecker@gmx.de

zum Profil

Jutta Hanischdörfer

Jutta Hanischdörfer
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Ringstr. 1
87493 Lauben
E-Mail: jutta@hanischdoerfer.com

zum Profil

Friederike Höhndorf

Friederike Höhndorf
IP-Erziehungsberatung

Königsbergallee 9/2
88400 Biberach
E-Mail: info@mutbaum.de
Web: www.mutbaum.de

zum Profil

Bettina Hitzke

Bettina Hitzke
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Erziehungsberatung

Weyersmühle 41
98617 Rhönblick
VpIP E-Mail: b.hitzke@vpip.de
E-Mail: b-hitzke@web.de

zum Profil

Österreich

Beate Hertl

Beate Hertl
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Suchtberatung

Fichtengasse 9
A-08111 Judendorf-Strassengel
E-Mail: beate.hertl@aon.at

zum Profil