Individualpsychologische Beratung

Ingrid Schröter

Ingrid Schröter
IP-Erziehungsberatung

Ehrlichstr. 39
10318 Berlin
Tel.: 030 3040393
E-Mail: ingrid-l.schroeter@web.de

zum Profil

Karin Sprehe

Karin Sprehe
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Partnerschaftsberatung

Wachsbleiche 9
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.: 01577-2853550
VpIP E-Mail: k.sprehe@vpip.de
E-Mail: karinsprehe@icloud.com

zum Profil

Marc Sprehe

Marc Sprehe
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Partnerschaftsberatung

Wachsbleiche 9
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0178-4480265
E-Mail: marcsprehe@icloud.com

zum Profil

Zsuzsanna Sallak-Rose

Zsuzsanna Sallak-Rose
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Lüftelberger Str. 23
53340 Meckenheim
Tel.: 02225/706347
E-Mail: zs.sallak@gmx.de

zum Profil

Jörg Söll

Jörg Söll
IP-Lebensstilanalyse
IP-Supervision

Werderstr. 10
65195 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0179-6840907
E-Mail: lebensberatung_soell@outlook.de
Web: www.beratung-lebensfragen.de

zum Profil

Werner Strubel

Werner Strubel
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Supervision

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: w.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: werner@beratung-in-lebensfragen.de

zum Profil

Ulrike Strubel

Ulrike Strubel
IP-Supervision
IP-Gestaltberatung
IP-Lebensstilanalyse

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: u.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@beziehungspunkte.de

zum Profil

Eva  Seeger

Eva Seeger
IP-Coaching

Mörschgasse 1 a
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232-861232
Web: www.ein-neuanfang.de

zum Profil

Britta Seeler-Kreimeyer

Britta Seeler-Kreimeyer
IP-Partnerschaftsberatung

Rottstr. 78
67373 Dudenhofen
Tel.: 0172-7346598
E-Mail: britta.seeler@t-online.de
Web: www.bsk-therapie.de

zum Profil

Rita Stehle

Rita Stehle
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Am Hopfenbühl 27
78333 Stockach
Tel.: 07771/62332
E-Mail: rita.stehle@t-online.de

zum Profil

Veronika Seiler

Veronika Seiler
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Schlesierstr. 9
86919 Utting a. Ammersee
Tel.: 08806 95233
E-Mail: veronika-seiler@web.de

zum Profil

Petra Stelzer

Petra Stelzer
IP-Gestaltberatung ASI

Friedrichshafener Str. 26 a
88090 Immenstaad am Bodensee
Tel.: 07545-911729
E-Mail: info@stelzercoaching.de
Web: www.stelzercoaching.de

zum Profil

Christina Schmautz

Christina Schmautz
Individualpsychologische Beratung

Sandbüelstrasse 42
CH-8606 Greifensee
Tel.: 0049 1573 7612403
E-Mail: christina.schmautz@gmx.ch

zum Profil