Familienrat-Training

Carina Haindl Strnad

Carina Haindl Strnad
Familienrat-Training

Hermann-Müller-Str. 20
04416 Markkleeberg
Tel.: 0341-3501903
VpIP E-Mail: c.haindlstrnad@vpip.de
E-Mail: c.haindlstrnad@t-online.de
Web: www.ip-beratung-leipzig.de

zum Profil

Ingrid Schröter

Ingrid Schröter
Familienrat-Training

Ehrlichstr. 39
10318 Berlin
Tel.: 030 3040393
E-Mail: ingrid-l.schroeter@web.de

zum Profil

Eberhard Schwieger

Eberhard Schwieger
Familienrat-Training

Grewohweg 11
21406 Barnstedt
Tel.: 04134/680180
E-Mail: eberhard.schwieger@t-online.de 

zum Profil

Heike Radvan

Heike Radvan
Familienrat-Training

Diedrich-Brinkmann-Str. 45a
26125 Oldenburg
E-Mail: leben-entfalten@web.de

zum Profil

Markus Schulte-Hötzel

Markus Schulte-Hötzel
Familienrat-Training

Wallstraße 10
26603 Aurich
Tel.: 049 41 994 88 76
E-Mail: schulte-hoetzel@t-online.de

zum Profil

Hannelore Brüggemann

Hannelore Brüggemann
Familienrat-Training

Orchideenstr. 14
28816 Stuhr
E-Mail: hanneb@web.de

zum Profil

Antje Müffelmann

Antje Müffelmann
Familienrat-Training

Grafenberg Str. 52
30853 Langenhagen
Tel.: 0176-32936808
E-Mail: antje.mueffelmann@gmx.de

zum Profil

Nicole Graszk

Nicole Graszk
Familienrat-Training

Hägewiesen 4
31311 Uetze-Obershagen
E-Mail: nicolegraszk@gmx.de

zum Profil

Monika Klapp-Becker

Monika Klapp-Becker
Familienrat-Training

Freundegrund 6
34454 Bad Arolsen
E-Mail: mbk@mut-tut-gut-training.de

zum Profil

Monika Goldbach

Monika Goldbach
Familienrat-Training

Märzeller Weg 10
36043 Fulda
E-Mail: monika@villagoldbach.de

zum Profil

Petra Zentgraf

Petra Zentgraf
Familienrat-Training

Almendorfer Str.28
36100 Petersberg
Tel.: 0661/62782
VpIP E-Mail: p.zentgraf@vpip.de
E-Mail: cz0907@arcor.de

zum Profil

Roswitha Förster

Roswitha Förster
Familienrat-Training

Zum Galgenberg 2
36166 Haunetal-Neukirchen
E-Mail: rw.foerster@web.de

zum Profil

Markus Schulte-Hötzel

Markus Schulte-Hötzel
Familienrat-Training

Bruchspitze 23
44803 Bochum
Tel.: 0234-9351157
E-Mail: mh@hoetzel-logopae.de
Web: www.hoetzel-logopae.de

zum Profil

Karin Sprehe

Karin Sprehe
Familienrat-Training

Wachsbleiche 9
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.: 01577-2853550
E-Mail: karinsprehe@icloud.com

zum Profil

Conny Jaspers

Conny Jaspers
Familienrat-Training

Kruppstr. 13
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931-8480209
E-Mail: connyjaspers@gmx.de
Web: www.sichtwenden.de

zum Profil

Gabriele Vormann

Gabriele Vormann
Familienrat-Training

Westrup 36
59348 Lüdinghausen
E-Mail: vormann-sossna@t-online.de

zum Profil

Martina Hellemeier

Martina Hellemeier
Familienrat-Training

Stiftsdamenweg 17
59494 Soest
E-Mail: m.hellemeier@gmx.de
Web: www.kompetente-eltern.com

zum Profil

Angelika Picard

Angelika Picard
Familienrat-Training

Hanauer Str. 4
63075 Offenbach am Main
Tel.: 069-25421023
E-Mail: angelika.picard@yahoo.de

zum Profil

Jutta Bast

Jutta Bast
Familienrat-Training

Büchner Weg 12
64319 Pfungstadt
E-Mail: juttabuechen@web.de

zum Profil

Christa Altmeier-Kuß

Christa Altmeier-Kuß
Familienrat-Training

Dunanstr. 44
66540 Neunkirchen
Tel.: 06821-59116
E-Mail: christa.altmeier-kuss@gmx.de

zum Profil

Petra Simon

Petra Simon
Familienrat-Training

Auf den Uhlen 3
66540 Neunkirchen
Tel.: 06821-9830507
E-Mail: petra-simon@t-online.de
Web: www.familienrat-trainerin.de

zum Profil

Barbara Ollig

Barbara Ollig
Familienrat-Training

Nelkenweg 2
66809 Nalbach
E-Mail: the4olligs@web.de

zum Profil

Sabine Sprau

Sabine Sprau
Familienrat-Training

Waldmohrer Weg 20
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel.: 06373-894188
E-Mail: sabine-jsprau@web.de

zum Profil

Ulrike Strubel

Ulrike Strubel
Familienrat-Training

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: u.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@beziehungspunkte.de

zum Profil

Sabine Wendel

Sabine Wendel
Familienrat-Training

Langgasse 55
67105 Schifferstadt
E-Mail: sabine.wendel@alice-dsl.net

zum Profil

Martina Ditscher

Martina Ditscher
Familienrat-Training

Zweibrücker Str. 12
67133 Maxdorf
VpIP E-Mail: m.ditscher@vpip.de
E-Mail: martina.ditscher@gmail.com

zum Profil

Nicole Bussek

Nicole Bussek
Familienrat-Training

Robert-Koch-Str. 8
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
Tel.: 0163-7666181
E-Mail: bussek@hotmail.de

zum Profil

Angie Nürnberg

Angie Nürnberg
Familienrat-Training

Heinrich-Narjes-Str. 24
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 0163-6047941
VpIP E-Mail: a.nuernberg@vpip.de
E-Mail: angienuernberg@icloud.com

zum Profil

Anne Zwick

Anne Zwick
Familienrat-Training

Spitzrheinhof 2
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232-317102
E-Mail: anne-zwick@web.de

zum Profil

Heide Häcker

Heide Häcker
Familienrat-Training

Sonnenweg 5
71299 Wimsheim
E-Mail: heidehaecker@web.de

zum Profil

Angela Bühler

Angela Bühler
Familienrat-Training

Wolfshof 1
71384 Weinstadt
E-Mail: ab@atelier-wolfshof.de

zum Profil

Silvia Bürhaus-Knapp

Silvia Bürhaus-Knapp
Familienrat-Training

Lämmlestr. 5
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151-906250
VpIP E-Mail: s.buerhaus-knapp@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@ermutigung.net
Web: www.ermutigung.net

zum Profil

Marion Mittelbach

Marion Mittelbach
Familienrat-Training

Wildensteinweg 2
72488 Sigmaringen
Tel.: 07571-9299588
E-Mail: marion.361@web.de

zum Profil

Iris Holz-de Ceglia

Iris Holz-de Ceglia
Familienrat-Training

Jahnstr. 20
73066 Uhingen
Tel.: 07161-12839
E-Mail: iris@mutschritte.de
Web: www.mutschritte.de

zum Profil

Tina Dosch

Tina Dosch
Familienrat-Training

Heckenäckerweg 6
73272 Neidlingen
E-Mail: tinajauss@aol.com

zum Profil

Reiner Dosch

Reiner Dosch
Familienrat-Training

Heckenäckerweg 6
73272 Neidlingen
E-Mail: reiner.dosch@schwaebisch-hall.de
Web: www.tina-dosch.de

zum Profil

Ingrid Czerwinski

Ingrid Czerwinski
Familienrat-Training

Enzstr. 12 B
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
VpIP E-Mail: i.czerwinski@vpip.de
E-Mail: kontakt@zetip.de

zum Profil

Maria Kaiser

Maria Kaiser
Familienrat-Training

Gattrütte 8
79809 Weilheim-Remetschwiel
Tel.: 07755-244998
E-Mail: kaiser.maria@arcor.de
Web: www.die-nuss.eu

zum Profil

Jessica Leicher

Jessica Leicher
Familienrat-Training

Leutstettener Str. 44
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089-55050933
E-Mail: Info@jessica-leicher.de
Web: www.jessica-leicher.de

zum Profil

Elisabeth Lippeck

Elisabeth Lippeck
Familienrat-Training

Wagga-Wagga-Str. 57
86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 09081-22711
E-Mail: elisabethlippeck@gmx.de

zum Profil

Pia Kessler-Schaffer

Pia Kessler-Schaffer
Familienrat-Training

Illerstr. 3
87442 Waltenhofen-Martinszell
Tel.: 087448-7845
E-Mail: fam.kessler_9@t-online.de

zum Profil

Jutta Hanischdörfer

Jutta Hanischdörfer
Familienrat-Training

Ringstr. 1
87493 Lauben
E-Mail: jutta@hanischdoerfer.com

zum Profil

Friederike Höhndorf

Friederike Höhndorf
Familienrat-Training

Königsbergallee 9/2
88400 Biberach
Tel.: 07356-938899
E-Mail: info@mutbaum.de
Web: www.mutbaum.de

zum Profil

Heide Köpfer

Heide Köpfer
Familienrat-Training

Wiesenstr. 47
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen
E-Mail: heide.koepfer@freenet.de

zum Profil

Hella Wolf

Hella Wolf
Familienrat-Training

Am Stadtfeld 1 c
93092 Barbing - OT Friesheim
E-Mail: hella.wolf@t-online.de
Web: www.hellawolf.de

zum Profil

Eva Ambrosius

Eva Ambrosius
Familienrat-Training

Kellerweg 16
93356 Teugn

zum Profil

Michaela Brand

Michaela Brand
Familienrat-Training

Neubergstr. 18
97273 Kürnach
Tel.: 09367-4990140
VpIP E-Mail: m.brand@vpip.de
E-Mail: micha.fella@freenet.de

zum Profil

Christiane Krämer-Siegmann

Christiane Krämer-Siegmann
Familienrat-Training

Einsteinstr. 24
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721-9435486
VpIP E-Mail: c.kraemer-siegmann@vpip.de
E-Mail: neukram@web.de

zum Profil

Klaus Neumeister

Klaus Neumeister
Familienrat-Training

Einsteinstr. 24
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721-9435486
E-Mail: neukram@web.de

zum Profil

Erika Becker

Erika Becker
Familienrat-Training

Bayernstr. 18
97453 Schonungen-Waldsachsen
Tel.: 09727-907313
VpIP E-Mail: e.becker@vpip.de
E-Mail: eribeck@gmx.de

zum Profil

Christine Müller

Christine Müller
Familienrat-Training

Meisenweg 12 B
97944 Boxberg
Tel.: 07930 - 320 90 75
E-Mail: info@hebamme-mohr.de
Web: www.hebamme-mohr.de

zum Profil

Christina Schmautz

Christina Schmautz
Familienrat-Training

Sandbüelstrasse 42
CH-8606 Greifensee
Tel.: 0049 1573 7612403
E-Mail: christina.schmautz@gmx.ch

zum Profil

Schweiz

Doris Jakob

Doris Jakob
Familienrat-Training

Heimiswilstr. 1
CH-3400 Burgdorf
Tel.: 0041-344225579
E-Mail: doris.jakob@gmx.ch
Web: www.cbhelppoint.ch

zum Profil

Österreich

Markus, Dr. Ringler

Markus, Dr. Ringler
Familienrat-Training

Rennhammergasse 37
A-6130 Schwaz
Tel.: 0043-676 7777928
E-Mail: markus.ringler@kh-schwaz.at

zum Profil

Simone Ringler

Simone Ringler
Familienrat-Training

Rennhammergasse 37
A-6130 Schwaz
Tel.: 0043-650 9200315
E-Mail: simone.ringler@A1.net

zum Profil