Fachmitglieder VpIP

Gerd Radecke

Gerd Radecke

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-Gestaltberatung

Zum Steinbühl 3
65614 Beselich
Tel.: 06424-891790
E-Mail: info@trommeln-total.de
Web: www.trommeln-total.de

zum Profil

Julia Radecke

Julia Radecke

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-LebensstilanalyseIP-ErziehungsberatungIP-GestaltberatungIP-SupervisionEncouraging-TrainingTraining für Eltern

Zum Steinbühl 3
65614 Beselich
Tel.: 06484-891790
VpIP E-Mail: j.radecke@vpip.de
E-Mail: julia.radecke@impulse-online.info
Web: www.impulse-online.info

zum Profil

Sabine Roos

Sabine Roos

Individualpsychologische Beratung

Hochwiesmühlstr. 82
66450 Bexbach
Tel.: 06826-524255
E-Mail: sabine-roos@gmx.net
Web: www.ermutigt-leben-saarpfalz.de

zum Profil

Diana Reitze

Diana Reitze

Individualpsychologische Beratung

Dieburger Str. 2
63225 Langen
Tel.: 0176-42757850
VpIP E-Mail: d.reitze@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@diana-reitze.de
Web: www.diana-reitze.de

zum Profil

Heike Radvan

Heike Radvan

Individualpsychologische BeratungFamilienrat-Training

Diedrich-Brinkmann-Str. 45a
26125 Oldenburg
E-Mail: leben-entfalten@web.de

zum Profil

Rosemarie Rode

Rosemarie Rode

Individualpsychologische BeratungIP-SuchtberatungIP-Erziehungsberatung

Schönbeckstr. 11
39576 Stendal
Tel.: 03931-6894811
E-Mail: icourage-beratung@live.de

zum Profil

Österreich

Markus, Dr. Ringler

Markus, Dr. Ringler

Familienrat-Training

Rennhammergasse 37
A-6130 Schwaz
E-Mail: markus.ringler@kh-schwaz.at

zum Profil

Simone Ringler

Simone Ringler

Familienrat-Training

Rennhammergasse 37
A-6130 Schwaz
Tel.: 0043-650 9200315
E-Mail: simone.ringler@A1.net

zum Profil