Coaching mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Moritz Schottenloher

Moritz Schottenloher
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Chodowieckistr. 17
10405 Berlin
E-Mail: moritz@schottenloher.com
Web: www.schottenloher.com

zum Profil

Ingrid Czerwinski

Ingrid Czerwinski
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Enzstr. 12 B
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
VpIP E-Mail: i.czerwinski@vpip.de
E-Mail: kontakt@zetip.de

zum Profil

Kirsten Kleinheinz

Kirsten Kleinheinz
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Löwenstr. 8
20251 Hamburg
Tel.: 0170-2119199
E-Mail: kirsten@kleinheinz.net
Web: www.kleinheinz.net

zum Profil

Markus Dr. Jensch

Markus Dr. Jensch
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Petersbergstr. 26
50939 Köln
E-Mail: info@synchronizing.de
Web: www.synchronizing.de

zum Profil

Klaus Sönnichsen

Klaus Sönnichsen
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Hans-Sachs-Str. 12
80469 München
Tel.: 089 - 29162654
E-Mail: soennichsen@synchronizing.de

zum Profil

Wolfgang Bernhardt

Wolfgang Bernhardt
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Helmholtzweg 13
48159 Münster
Tel.: 0251-217748
E-Mail: wo.bernhardt@t-online.de

zum Profil

Peter Pollak

Peter Pollak
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Rheinstr. 24
55283 Nierstein
E-Mail: info@adler-pollak-institut.de

zum Profil

Marion Fiox

Marion Fiox
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Auf dem Höchsten 25
55270 Ober-Olm
E-Mail: fiox@in-kontakt-coaching.de
Web: www.in-kontakt-coaching.de

zum Profil

Werner Mosel

Werner Mosel
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Hermannstr. 3
45663 Recklinghausen
E-Mail: wemo180251@aol.com 

zum Profil

Ulrike Strubel

Ulrike Strubel
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Alleestr. 16
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.: 06235-7707
VpIP E-Mail: u.strubel@vpip.de
E-Mail: info@beziehungspunkte.de

zum Profil

Andrea Mock-Haas

Andrea Mock-Haas
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Aschaffenburgerstrasse 65
63500 Seligenstadt
Tel.: 06182 200444
E-Mail: andrea@mock-haas.de

zum Profil

Simone Mones

Simone Mones
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Heidestr. 28
53840 Troisdorf
Tel.: 02241-8997830
E-Mail: info@simonemones.de
Web: www.simonemones.com

zum Profil

Schweiz

Barbara Liechti

Barbara Liechti
Coach mit SYNCHRONIZING®

Rebenweg 5
CH-3274 Bühl bei Aarberg
Tel.: 0041(0)794554964
E-Mail: barbara.liechti.ip@gmail.com
Web: www.barbaraliechti.ch

zum Profil