Encouraging-Training

Barbara Hennings

Barbara Hennings
Encouraging-Training

Ebellstr. 22
30625 Hannover
E-Mail: barbara.hennings@web.de

zum Profil

Monika Böger

Monika Böger
Encouraging-Training

Wallmodenweg 9
31141 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121-867882
E-Mail: m.boeger@mit-mut-leben.de
Web: www.mit-mut-leben.de

zum Profil

Ute Barra

Ute Barra
Training für Kinder

Im Jägerfeld 5
31303 Burgdorf
Tel.: 0151-25581877
E-Mail: dubarra@hte-tel.de
Web: www.mit-mut-leben.de

zum Profil

Nicole Graszk

Nicole Graszk
Encouraging-Training

Hägewiesen 4
31311 Uetze-Obershagen
E-Mail: nicolegraszk@gmx.de

zum Profil

Dagmar Wolff

Dagmar Wolff
Training für Arbeit und Beruf
Encouraging-Coach

Beckhausstr. 191
33611 Bielefeld
Tel.: 01577-7706500
E-Mail: d.wolff@mit-mut-leben.de
Web: www.mit-mut-leben.de

zum Profil

Monika Klapp-Becker

Monika Klapp-Becker
Aufbautraining
Training für Eltern
Training für Arbeit und Beruf

Freundegrund 6
34454 Bad Arolsen
E-Mail: mbk@mut-tut-gut-training.de

zum Profil

Bärbel Hörner

Bärbel Hörner
Encouraging-Training

Im Weidengrund 6
35094 Lahntal
VpIP E-Mail: b.hoerner@vpip.de
E-Mail: baer.hoerner@web.de
Web: www.ermutigungswerkstatt.wordpress.com

zum Profil

Monika Goldbach

Monika Goldbach
Encouraging-Training

Märzeller Weg 10
36043 Fulda
E-Mail: monika@villagoldbach.de

zum Profil

Ute Straub

Ute Straub
ET-Aufbautraining
ET für Arbeit und Beruf

Konrad-Zuse-Str. 4
36093 Künzell
Tel.: 0661-9427731
E-Mail: us@ute-straub.de
Web: www.ute-straub.de

zum Profil

Petra Zentgraf

Petra Zentgraf
Encouraging-Training

Almendorfer Str.28
36100 Petersberg
Tel.: 0661/62782
VpIP E-Mail: p.zentgraf@vpip.de
E-Mail: cz0907@arcor.de

zum Profil

Heike Heil

Heike Heil
Encouraging-Training

Grotersbachweg 6
36110 Schlitz
E-Mail: privat@heike-heil.de

zum Profil

Friederike Klein-Krysewski

Friederike Klein-Krysewski
Encouraging-Training

Bahnhofstr. 35
37520 Osterode am Harz

zum Profil

Roland Dr. Krysewski

Roland Dr. Krysewski
Encouraging-Training

Bahnhofstr. 35
37520 Osterode am Harz
E-Mail: roland.krysewski@t-online.de

zum Profil